The Golf Club at Devils Tower - Golf Community

18-hole (Semi-Private)


75 Tower View Road
Hulett, WY 82720
Eastern/Northern Wyoming
Map This Course
Phone: (307)467-5773

Golf Community Details

The Golf Club at Devils Tower marks the frontier for a new breed of sportsman. What began as the Neiman family’s dream of a golf course tucked away from the clamor of civilization has developed into a golf community honored as America’s Top Facility by the National Golf Foundation with world-class hunting, fishing, and climbing making the Club an excellent destination for both family and corporate gatherings. Now this natural haven, home to national treasures, rich native history, legends and legacies, awaits you

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: Varies


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Membership at The Golf Club at Devils Tower is an escape like none other. Crisp, clean air welcomes you each morning. Vibrant greens and blues set the palette for each perfect day. Ahead awaits a golfer’s dream, a 7,111 yard, par 72 course, interwoven with the Wyoming countryside, winding through tall pines, open valleys and red rimrock to create a course as challenging as it is breathtaking. Designed by the distinguished firm Phelps-Atkinson Golf Course Design, the 18-hole championship course offers enjoyment for players of every skill level. Several tee shots are over ravines, and the greens are challenging yet receptive. Panoramic vistas rise into view on nearly every hole.


Please Call for Details

Featured Clubs

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.