Catttail Estates - Golf Community

18-hole (Semi-Private)


9273 W 1050 N
Elwood, IN 46030
Central Indiana
Map This Course
Phone: (317)679-6733

Golf Community Details

Cattail Estates is an upscale golf course community in Central Indiana bordering Cattails Golf Club in Elwood, Indiana. Our subdivision offers many course lots, lakefronts, non-course sections, and a select number of private wooded lots. Our goal is to develop home sites that will enable new homeowners to choose their own custom or semi-custom homebuilder. The golf course and subdivision were closely integrated together to shape our extraordinary community to include unique views of the golf course. We want to offer single-family lots at an affordable price that appeal to a variety of lifestyles in a small-town environment only minutes away from the major urban locale north of Hamilton County.

The Club

Normal Season: April - December


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


The golf course surrounding Cattail Estates Subdivision was originally the Elwood Country Club, but is now called Cattails Golf Club and is open to the public. Jeff and Brad Mays bought the golf course and expanded it to 18 holes.

The original 9 holes were designed by Bill Diddel, and the additional 9 were designed by Ron Kern. The golf course holds a competitive slope rating of 127. Cattail Estates also owns Edgewood, located in Anderson, Indiana. If you purchase a membership, you will receive playing privileges to both courses.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

© 2021 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.