Bemidji Town & Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Semi-Private)


2425 Birchmont Beach Road
Bemidji, MN 56601
Northern Minnesota
Map This Course
Phone: (218)751-9215

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: April to November
Scorecard: View scorecard


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


The Bemidji Town & CC, originally founded in 1916 with major revisions in 1990, sits on the north shore of beautiful Lake Bemidji. It offers rolling terrain, with most holes surrounded by majestic Norway pines. Water comes into play on 4 holes. The club has hosted the Men's, Women's and Senior State Amateur, 2 Minnesota Section PGA Championships as well as the permanent site of the Birchmont Golf Tournament; one of Minnesota's premier amateur events. Rated 4-Stars by Golf Digest in 2003.We are semi-private and encourage public play.


Bemidji Town and Country Club offers a beautiful banquet room that has many windows with great views of Lake Bemidji and the golf course. We host many types of events such as Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners, Reunions, Holiday Parties, Business Meetings & Receptions, Anniversaries, Birthday Parties, Retirement Parties, Funeral Luncheons, etc.

Featured Clubs

TPC Twin Cities
TPC Twin Cities Blaine, MN
North Oaks Golf Club
North Oaks Golf Club North Oaks, MN
Burl Oaks Golf Club
Burl Oaks Golf Club Minnetrista, MN

© 2022 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.