Atlanta National Golf Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


350 Tournament Players Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Northern Georgia
Map This Course
Phone: (770)442-8801

View Images

The Club

Architect: Pete & P.B. Dye
Normal Season: Open Year Round
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Crafted by renowned father and son team of Pete and P.B. Dye, Atlanta National Golf Club sprawls across 240 acres of natural hardwoods, babbling brooks and undulating terrain. The course has many distinguishing and unique features, including dramatic zoysiagrass fairways and immaculate bentgrass greens. In addition, you'll find that the Dyes incorporated into the course all the design elements for which they are so famous, including undulating fairways, treacherous pot bunkers, waste areas with cross ties, and even an island green.


In addition to the Club's celebrated golf course, Atlanta National Golf Club offers first-class amenities beginning with its elegant Clubhouse. The antebellum-style Clubhouse features casual and fine dining facilities, including a full-service lounge to relax at after a stimulating round of golf. Our richly appointed Golf Shop is a great one-stop-shop for our members and the practice facility is well suited for all their practice and instruction needs.

Featured Clubs

TPC Sugarloaf
TPC Sugarloaf Duluth, GA

© 2022 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.