Vermont National Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


1227 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Northern Vermont
Map This Course
Phone: (802)864-7770

View Images

The Club

Contact: David Juenker (Contact)
Contact Title: Membership Director
Normal Season: April-November
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


At last, a course that celebrates the game of golf as it was meant to be played. Vermont National Country Club, a private golf club in South Burlington, Vermont is a golf course of unsurpassed beauty, striking variety and intriguing subtlety, and a course where nature meets Nicklaus.

Jack Nicklaus and his son Jack II collaborated on a unique design that brings in characteristics you would find on a links course, as well providing holes that showcase dramatic elevation changes and rock outcroppings.

In classic Nicklaus fashion, VNCC boasts large undulating greens, many of which are two tiered. Number 10 and 15 share a massive four tiered double green covering 16,000 square feet.

Vermont National Country Club has one of the largest practice facilities in the Northeast with a 40,000 square foot bent grass practice tee as well as a large putting green and chipping green with practice bunker.

The course which officially opened in July of 1999 is the first Nicklaus Designed golf course in New England.


Please contact us for details.

Featured Clubs

Vermont National Country Club
Vermont National Country Club South Burlington, VT

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.