Four Hills Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


911 Four Hills Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Central New Mexico
Map This Course
Phone: (505)299-9555

View Images

The Club

Architect: Bob Baldock
Normal Season: Open All Year


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Tucked away in the Manzano mountains, Four Hills offers a picturesque retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Superior amenities, services, an extraordinary clubhouse, and a top-rated golf course make Four Hills the premier country club in New Mexico. The Golf, Tennis and Swimming programs offer a variety of activities for the entire family. The exquisite creations of our executive chef is sure to please the most discriminating diner and palate. Located about 3 miles from the intersection of Central Ave. and Tramway, Four Hills is easily accessible from all parts of the city via the Central exit of I40.

This golf course is one of the finest courses in New Mexico. It is located on 135 acres of rolling, mountain terrain providing all golfers with a delightful challenging course regardless of skill level. The fairways are primarily Rye and Bluegrass. The greens are a mix of Penncross and Poanna.

Bob Baldock, golf architect, designed a course of narrow rolling fairways with elevated greens. Shot placement is extremely crucial as mature conifer and deciduous trees are strategically placed throughout the course.


Call For Details

Featured Clubs

The Outlaw Golf Club
The Outlaw Golf Club Alto, NM

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.