Columbia Edgewater Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


2220 NE Marine Drive
Portland, OR 97211
Northern/Western Oregon
Map This Course
Phone: (503)285-3676

View Images

The Club

Contact: Bryan Fisher (Contact)
Contact Title: Certified Club Manager
Normal Season: Open All Year
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Over seven decades of Columbia Edgewater history, the phrase "friendliest club" in town has come up many times. For good reason. This place is a pleasure. From arriving at the entry gate... to arranging play with the accommodating pro shop people... to practicing shots on the range... to teeing it up for sipping a cool one when the game is done... to enjoying dinner on a Friday night, our Club is like a comfortable shoe. It fits and always feels good. Joining is simple, too. All you do is contact our manager, Hall Wade.

A new short-game practice facility is here at Columbia Edgewater, adjacent to the 10th green along the peninsula drainage channel. Comprising a large pitching and putting green and nine short holes with adjustable tee areas, this addition will improve course utilization and make our practice ground the most diverse, complete and friendly available.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

Columbia Edgewater Country Club
Columbia Edgewater Country Club Portland, OR

© 2023 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.