Austin Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


4408 Long Champ Drice
Austin, TX 78746
Central Texas
Map This Course
Phone: (512)314-3250

View Images

The Club

Architect: Pete Dye
Normal Season: Open All Year


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Austin Country Club, founded in 1899, is one of the oldest existing clubs in Texas. Ultimate in its private Country Club concept, Austin Country Club caters to those whose tastes are impeccable. It was conceived to and has continued to carry a reputation of service, excellence and beauty that is uncompromised. Founded in 1899, Austin Country Club is one of the oldest existing clubs in Texas and home to one of the greatest golf instructors who ever lived, Harvey Penick. The Club consists of an 18-hole Pete Dye design golf course, 10 lighted tennis courts (two of which are clay surface), heated swimming pool, fitness facility, 42 boat slips and a large clubhouse. The clubhouse includes various dining areas, a large ballroom and meeting room facilities, as well as men's and ladies' locker rooms. It is our mission to provide a tradition rich, outstanding private country club known for the quality of its membership and for service that exceeds expectations.


Please contact us for details.

Featured Clubs

TPC Craig Ranch
TPC Craig Ranch McKinney, TX
Eastern Hills Country Club
Eastern Hills Country Club Garland, TX
Riverhill Country Club
Riverhill Country Club Kerrville, TX

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.