The Links of North Dakota Memberships

18-hole (Semi-Private)


Hwy 1804
Williston, ND 58802
Western/Northern North Dakota
Map This Course
Phone: (701)568-2600

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: May-November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Nationally recognized The Links of North Dakota presents golfers with an authentic links style golfing experience on the bluffs overlooking Lake Sakakawea. Water doesn't come into play on this par-72 championship course but 82 sand bunkers do. Wind will almost always factor into your round at The Links. Players have the option of five tee boxes as they set out for 18 holes of links golf on a course with wide open fairways, but punishing native prairie grass rough. Architect Stephen Kay moved a minimal amount of dirt in placing this course on the rolling land overlooking the big lake, and you can expect some uneven lies as you navigate this world class venue.The views from the clubhouse are as spectacular as those on the course. Refresh and relax before and after your rounds in our air-conditioned clubhouse. The menu includes a wide variety of sandwiches including hot dogs and hamburgers, snacks, pop and beer. We offer everything you need and more.


Please contact us for details

Featured Clubs

© 2022 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.