Grand Forks Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


794 South 12th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Eastern/Northern North Dakota
Map This Course
Phone: (701)772-4831

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: May-November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


The clubhouse remodeling is complete and the golf course is in great shape and getting better every day. Not a member yet? What are you waiting for! Let our club be exclusively yours!!!! In 1964, the Grand Forks Country Club was moved to it's current location. The Club now features 18 holes of championship caliber golf on a course designed by Robert Bruce Harris. The Grand Forks Country Club regularly hosts North Dakota State Championships and is the home course to many State Champions as well as Shane McMenamy, the 1996 USGA Jr. Champion. The golf course has continually improved and matured and is surely one on the finest tests of golf in the Upper Midwest. We invite you and your family to join us for the recreation, relaxation, and entertainment at the Grand Forks Country Club. You can be a part of it - probably for less than you think. Give us a call for more information or for our dues structure.


Please contact us for details

Featured Clubs

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.