Champion Chase Golf Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


20 Avenue of Champions
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Central/Northern Kentucky
Map This Course
Phone: (859)223-7275

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: Open All Year


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Champion Trace Golf Club is a private golf club offering one of the finest golf courses in Kentucky to its members and guests. A variety of membership categories are available to suit your specific needs; however, the number of full memberships is limited to 360, so there's never a shortage of available tee times! Champion Trace Golf Club was designed by nationally renowned golf course architect Arthur Hills, built in 1987 by Tom Heilbron and formerly known as The Champions Golf Club. Champion Trace is member owned and managed under the watchful eyes of a Board of Directors, comprised of members elected to represent the interests of the membership a a whole. Champion Trace Golf Club has obtained state, regional and national prominence as a world-class golf course by hosting the 1993 NCAA Men's Golf Championship, 1994 US Senior Amateur, and other events such as the 1990 US Open Local Qualifier, the 1990 Women's Western National Amateur, the 1992 Collegiate Preview, the 1999 SEC Men's Championship and the 1989, 1991 and 2004 Kentucky Opens. The course has been rated in the top three in Kentucky every year since its construction and has been honored as the best Kentucky golf course by GOLFWEEK Magazine in previous years. Champion Trace Golf Club's standards and expectations remain high.


Please contact us for details

Featured Clubs

© 2019 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.