Louisquisset Golf Club Memberships

9-hole (Private)

Website: www.louisquissetgolfclub.com

1 Overlook Circle
North Providence, RI 02904
Northern Rhode Island
Map This Course
Phone: (401)353-1620

The Club

Architect: Ken Venturi
Normal Season: March 15 thru November 30


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Please Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Please Call for Details


At Louisquisset Golf Club, Ken Venturi has built a course that is, at once, fun and accessible for the novice, while challenging and thought-provoking for other golfers. Ken's professional play on hundreds of courses around the world coupled with his experience in countless tournaments and team competitions have given him exceptional insight into golf course design. It is perfectly exhibited at Louisquisset.

Yet, what sets Louisquisset apart from other golf clubs is not only its exceptional playability for woman and men, but the interest it takes in the traditional elements of the game.

Carved through natural wetlands, rolling hills, and oak trees, Louisquisset offers golfers a setting that is in the middle of the city where they can get away for a few hours a day. Residences line its links, creating a course that is like playing in Florida.

All of this, together with the service found in private golf clubs, makes Louisquisset a place where golf enthusiasts can always enjoy a great round of golf.


9 hole private golf facility. Full service dining & beverage service.

Featured Clubs

Metacomet Country Club
Metacomet Country Club East Providence, RI

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.