Foxland Harbor Golf and Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Semi-Private)


1445 Foxland Blvd.
Gallatin, TN 37066
Northern Tennessee
Map This Course
Phone: (615)451-2600

The Club

Normal Season: Open All Year


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Please Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Please Call for Details


Foxland Harbor Golf and Country Club is the newest championship golf course in Sumner County, Tennessee. Our course features Cavalier Zoysia fairways, Bermuda roughs, and A-1 Bent Grass greens. Foxland Harbor is a classic design rooted in golf’s golden era. While this is a relatively new course it feels decades old as it naturally and artfully follows the landscape of the indigenous terrain on Old Hickory Lake.

Selected as one of Golf Week’s Top 10 New Courses for 2008, host of the 2010 Tennessee Men’s Amateur, the 2011 Tennessee Girl’s Junior Amateur, 2012 TPGA Player’s Championship and 2012 TGA Women’s Amateur this 18-hole championship course is measured 7,200 yards from the back tees.

Come and experience why our members call this “One of the Best Courses in Middle Tennessee”!



Championship Golf is beautifully spun into the natural landscape of Gallatin, Tennessee and along the shoreline waters of Old Hickory Lake. This 18-hole masterpiece is both challenging and breathtaking ready for the golfer at any level.


270-Slip Marina
Pool, Tennis & Fitness Center
Ship Store
Walking Trails

Featured Clubs

TPC Southwind
TPC Southwind Memphis, TN
Tennessee National Golf Club
Tennessee National Golf Club Loudon, TN

© 2019 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.