Maine National Country Club Memberships

27-hole (Private)


222 Hobbs Farm Road
Wells, ME 04090
Southern Maine
Map This Course
Phone: (401)270-7868

The Club

Architect: Faxon & Booth
Normal Season: April - November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


The Championship Course:An 18-hole, par 72, 7,293 yard championship golf course designed by Faxon & Booth Golf Design, a design team consisting of PGA Tour player Brad Faxon and renowned golf architect Brad Booth of Ogunquit, ME, whose recent designs include The Ledges (York, ME).

The Short Course: A 9-hole, par 27, 1,050 yard golf course, also designed by Faxon & Booth Golf Design and featuring a nine par 3 holes ranging from 70 to 170 yards. The Short Course is designed to be played in 90 minutes or less and offers beginners and children an alternative way of learning the game, while providing players of all ages and levels a fun way to improve their “short” games.

The Clubhouse: A 12,000 ± s.f. New England-style clubhouse, including a renovated barn offering a Members’ Lounge and Grille, Members’ Locker Rooms, a PGA-staffed pro shop offering a complete line of golf products and apparel, and a swimming pool.

The Golf Practice Range: A full-service golf practice range and state-of-the-art golf teaching academy. Members will have unlimited complimentary use of the range.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

The Woodlands Club
The Woodlands Club Falmouth, ME

© 2021 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.