Indian Hill Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


111 Golf Street
Newington, CT 06111
Central Connecticut
Map This Course
Phone: (860)665-7817

The Club

Architect: Robert Jack Ross
Normal Season: April - November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Indian Hill Country Club was established in 1899. It is an 18 hole course with a slope rating of 71.5 from the back tees. Indian Hill has proudly produced many champions, prompting the name, “The Home of Champions.” Since 1926, our men have won the Connecticut Junior Championship four times, the Connecticut Senior Championship twice, the Connecticut State Amateur eight times, the New England Amateur three times, and the Connecticut State Open three times. Our ladies have won the New England Junior Miss Championship three times, the Connecticut Women’s Championship five times, the Canadian Women’s Amateur twice, and the U.S. Women’s Amateur once. Three of our members have been inducted into the Connecticut Golf Hall of Fame. The course record is 63, set by Carl Gallo in 1981, and equaled by Kevin Gai in 1987.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

TPC River Highlands
TPC River Highlands Cromwell, CT

© 2019 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.