Barton Hills Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


730 Country Club Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Eastern/Southern Michigan
Map This Course
Phone: (734)663-8511

The Club

Architect: Donald Ross
Normal Season: April to November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Thank you for your interest in Barton Hills Country Club. Barton Hills is a full service, private, member-owned Country Club. Since 1919, Barton Hills Country Club of Ann Arbor, MI has maintained a high level of excellence on behalf of all its members and their guests. The private club features a Donald Ross designed course, exceptional dining and banquet facilities, swimming pool, tennis courts, and fitness area.


Barton Hills' banquet facilities are available to all members and guests for events big and small. The elegant, relaxed setting is ideal for golf outings, wedding receptions, corporate events, anniversary celebrations, and other special occasions. There is also a swimming pool, tennis courts, and fitness area.

Featured Clubs

Klinger Lake Country Club
Klinger Lake Country Club Sturgis, MI
Bay Harbor Golf Club
Bay Harbor Golf Club Bay Harbor, MI

© 2022 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.