Barrington Golf Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


350 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202
Eastern/Northern Ohio
Map This Course
Phone: (330)995-0600

View Images

The Club

Architect: Jack Nicklaus Design
Normal Season: April to November


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Barrington Golf Club was built by the Wolstein Group featuring a Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course. Clubhouse construction was completed with a grand opening in April of 1994. The golf course stands majestically on a vast piece of land rich with gently rolling hillsides and picturesque lakes that are guarded by dense, mature trees. On this natural canvass Nicklaus created a masterful single fairway championship 18-hole golf course that winds through the stunning Barrington Estates in Aurora, Ohio.

Recognized for more than our golf course, Barrington Golf Club boasts a beautiful clubhouse, indoor and outdoor tennis courts, a junior olympic swimming pool, Kid's club, fitness center and luxurious locker rooms. We also take pride in our fine dining, special events, family fun and business entertainment -- all enhanced by comfortable surroundings, traditional accoutrements and a friendly atmosphere.

The club offers outstanding member and guest service from the dedication and contributions of our workforce -- the Barrington Team.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

Glenmoor Country Club
Glenmoor Country Club Canton, OH
TPC River's Bend
TPC River's Bend Maineville, OH

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.