Manhattan Woods Golf Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


One Ahlmeyer Drive
West Nyack, NY 10994
Eastern/Southern New York
Map This Course
Phone: (845)623-0200

View Images

The Club

Architect: Gary Player
Contact: Matthew Fichera (Contact)
Contact Title: Membership Director
Normal Season: April to November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Golf Digest 100 Greatest Courses. Best in State - #21 Manhattan Woods GC - West Nyack, NY.

Overlooking the New York City skyline, Manhattan Woods Golf Club offers one of the finest private 18-hole designs in New York State. Located just 35 minutes from midtown Manhattan, Manhattan Woods serves as the perfect escape from the chaos of the office - and an ideal place to do business outside the distractions of the city.

Designed by Gary Player, hills and wetlands are defining features of this parkland-style course, along with thick fescue grasses bordering the fairways. The modern, championship design is complemented by true concierge-level service on and off the course, including valet parking, locker room attendants and forecaddies.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

Manhattan Woods Golf Club
Manhattan Woods Golf Club West Nyack, NY
Midvale Country Club
Midvale Country Club Penfield, NY
Rockland Country Club
Rockland Country Club Sparkill, NY

© 2021 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.