Eagle Springs Golf Resort Memberships

9-hole (Semi-Private)

Website: www.eaglespringsgolfresort.com

W352 S10355 Touhy Rd.
Eagle, WI 53119
Eastern/Southern Wisconsin
Map This Course
Phone: (262)594-2462

The Club

Architect: E.G. Spalding
Normal Season: April to November
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Contact for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Contact for Details


Experience the charm of a century-old golf resort nestled in the rolling hills of the Kettle Moraine on the shore of Eagle Springs Lake. Established in 1893, this course offers spectacular views and a natural layout. This year, Eagle Springs was voted 9 hole golf course of the year by the Golf Course.


Step back in time to enjoy an old-fashioned "Up North" experience. Located on the shores of Eagle Springs Lake the charming cottages with swimming and fishing are available May through October, weather permitting. These quaint cabins are fully furnished and are large enough to sleep four comfortably. Sit quietly with nature on the spacious old-fashioned porch. Eagle Springs Golf Resort offers a simple grilled selection of Brats, Italians, Hotdogs, Polish or Cheeseburgers served with Potato Salad, Fruit, Beans and Dessert which is included in your outing package.

Featured Clubs

The Club at Strawberry Creek
The Club at Strawberry Creek Kenosha, WI

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.